July 2011 WNBA Basketball Computer Picks

JUL 2011 WNBA Basketball

Sun Jul 31, 2011
Team
3:00 PM ET
Lynx @ Silver Stars Minnesota Lynx @ San Antonio Silver Stars
5:00 PM ET
Dream @ Sun Atlanta Dream @ Connecticut Sun
6:00 PM ET
Sparks @ Fever Los Angeles Sparks @ Indiana Fever
Sat Jul 30, 2011
Team
7:00 PM ET
Mercury @ Liberty Phoenix Mercury @ New York Liberty
8:00 PM ET
Sparks @ Sky Los Angeles Sparks @ Chicago Sky
8:00 PM ET
Storm @ Shock Seattle Storm @ Tulsa Shock
Fri Jul 29, 2011
Team
7:05 PM ET
Fever @ Mystics Indiana Fever @ Washington Mystics
8:05 PM ET
Storm @ Lynx Seattle Storm @ Minnesota Lynx
Thu Jul 28, 2011
Team
12:35 PM ET
Mercury @ Silver Stars Phoenix Mercury @ San Antonio Silver Stars
7:05 PM ET
Sparks @ Dream Los Angeles Sparks @ Atlanta Dream
7:05 PM ET
Mystics @ Liberty Washington Mystics @ New York Liberty
7:35 PM ET
Fever @ Sun Indiana Fever @ Connecticut Sun
8:05 PM ET
Sky @ Shock Chicago Sky @ Tulsa Shock
Tue Jul 26, 2011
Team
7:05 PM ET
Silver Stars @ Mystics San Antonio Silver Stars @ Washington Mystics
8:05 PM ET
Sun @ Sky Connecticut Sun @ Chicago Sky
8:05 PM ET
Sparks @ Lynx Los Angeles Sparks @ Minnesota Lynx
8:05 PM ET
Dream @ Shock Atlanta Dream @ Tulsa Shock
10:05 PM ET
Storm @ Mercury Seattle Storm @ Phoenix Mercury
Thu Jul 21, 2011
Team
7:00 PM ET
Sky @ Fever Chicago Sky @ Indiana Fever
10:00 PM ET
Silver Stars @ Storm San Antonio Silver Stars @ Seattle Storm
Wed Jul 20, 2011
Team
11:30 AM ET
Dream @ Mystics Atlanta Dream @ Washington Mystics
3:30 PM ET
Lynx @ Mercury Minnesota Lynx @ Phoenix Mercury
Tue Jul 19, 2011
Team
12:00 PM ET
Fever @ Dream Indiana Fever @ Atlanta Dream
7:00 PM ET
Storm @ Sky Seattle Storm @ Chicago Sky
7:30 PM ET
Liberty @ Sun New York Liberty @ Connecticut Sun
Mon Jul 18, 2011
Team
10:30 PM ET
Silver Stars @ Sparks San Antonio Silver Stars @ Los Angeles Sparks
Sun Jul 17, 2011
Team
4:00 PM ET
Shock @ Liberty Tulsa Shock @ New York Liberty
5:00 PM ET
Fever @ Sun Indiana Fever @ Connecticut Sun
8:30 PM ET
Mystics @ Sparks Washington Mystics @ Los Angeles Sparks
Sat Jul 16, 2011
Team
7:30 PM ET
Sky @ Dream Chicago Sky @ Atlanta Dream
8:00 PM ET
Storm @ Lynx Seattle Storm @ Minnesota Lynx
Fri Jul 15, 2011
Team
7:05 PM ET
Lynx @ Fever Minnesota Lynx @ Indiana Fever
7:05 PM ET
Sun @ Liberty Connecticut Sun @ New York Liberty
8:05 PM ET
Sparks @ Shock Los Angeles Sparks @ Tulsa Shock
10:05 PM ET
Mystics @ Mercury Washington Mystics @ Phoenix Mercury
Thu Jul 14, 2011
Team
9:00 PM ET
Storm @ Silver Stars Seattle Storm @ San Antonio Silver Stars
Wed Jul 13, 2011
Team
12:00 PM ET
Dream @ Liberty Atlanta Dream @ New York Liberty
12:30 PM ET
Shock @ Sky Tulsa Shock @ Chicago Sky
1:00 PM ET
Mercury @ Lynx Phoenix Mercury @ Minnesota Lynx
1:00 PM ET
Sun @ Fever Connecticut Sun @ Indiana Fever
Tue Jul 12, 2011
Team
3:00 PM ET
Mystics @ Storm Washington Mystics @ Seattle Storm
8:00 PM ET
Sparks @ Silver Stars Los Angeles Sparks @ San Antonio Silver Stars
Sun Jul 10, 2011
Team
4:00 PM ET
Sky @ Liberty Chicago Sky @ New York Liberty
6:00 PM ET
Shock @ Mercury Tulsa Shock @ Phoenix Mercury
Sat Jul 9, 2011
Team
7:05 PM ET
Mystics @ Fever Washington Mystics @ Indiana Fever
8:05 PM ET
Sun @ Lynx Connecticut Sun @ Minnesota Lynx
8:05 PM ET
Dream @ Sky Atlanta Dream @ Chicago Sky
10:05 PM ET
Sparks @ Storm Los Angeles Sparks @ Seattle Storm
Fri Jul 8, 2011
Team
8:05 PM ET
Mercury @ Shock Phoenix Mercury @ Tulsa Shock
8:05 PM ET
Liberty @ Silver Stars New York Liberty @ San Antonio Silver Stars
Tue Jul 5, 2011
Team
7:05 PM ET
Storm @ Fever Seattle Storm @ Indiana Fever
8:05 PM ET
Mystics @ Sky Washington Mystics @ Chicago Sky
9:00 PM ET
Sparks @ Mercury Los Angeles Sparks @ Phoenix Mercury
Sun Jul 3, 2011
Team
4:00 PM ET
Storm @ Mystics Seattle Storm @ Washington Mystics
Fri Jul 1, 2011
Team
7:05 PM ET
Silver Stars @ Liberty San Antonio Silver Stars @ New York Liberty
7:30 PM ET
Storm @ Sun Seattle Storm @ Connecticut Sun
10:05 PM ET
Sky @ Mercury Chicago Sky @ Phoenix Mercury

Get free premium picks delivered to your inbox daily.

Join 425,902 Subscribers!