July 2024 WNBA Basketball Computer Picks

JUL 2024 WNBA Basketball

Wed Jul 17, 2024
Team
1:00 PM ET
Dream @ Lynx Atlanta Dream @ Minnesota Lynx
7:30 PM ET
Fever @ Wings Indiana Fever @ Dallas Wings
Tue Jul 16, 2024
Team
11:30 AM ET
Mercury @ Mystics Phoenix Mercury @ Washington Mystics
3:30 PM ET
Storm @ Sparks Seattle Storm @ Los Angeles Sparks
7:00 PM ET
Sun @ Liberty Connecticut Sun @ New York Liberty
10:00 PM ET
Sky @ Aces Chicago Sky @ Las Vegas Aces
Sun Jul 14, 2024
Team
1:00 PM ET
Mercury @ Sun Phoenix Mercury @ Connecticut Sun
3:00 PM ET
Aces @ Mystics Las Vegas Aces @ Washington Mystics
4:00 PM ET
Fever @ Lynx Indiana Fever @ Minnesota Lynx
6:00 PM ET
Dream @ Storm Atlanta Dream @ Seattle Storm
Sat Jul 13, 2024
Team
1:00 PM ET
Liberty @ Sky New York Liberty @ Chicago Sky
3:30 PM ET
Sparks @ Wings Los Angeles Sparks @ Dallas Wings
Fri Jul 12, 2024
Team
7:30 PM ET
Mercury @ Fever Phoenix Mercury @ Indiana Fever
7:30 PM ET
Aces @ Dream Las Vegas Aces @ Atlanta Dream
10:00 PM ET
Lynx @ Storm Minnesota Lynx @ Seattle Storm
Thu Jul 11, 2024
Team
7:00 PM ET
Sky @ Liberty Chicago Sky @ New York Liberty
Wed Jul 10, 2024
Team
11:00 AM ET
Liberty @ Sun New York Liberty @ Connecticut Sun
12:00 PM ET
Dream @ Sky Atlanta Dream @ Chicago Sky
12:00 PM ET
Mystics @ Fever Washington Mystics @ Indiana Fever
3:00 PM ET
Aces @ Storm Las Vegas Aces @ Seattle Storm
3:30 PM ET
Wings @ Mercury Dallas Wings @ Phoenix Mercury
Tue Jul 9, 2024
Team
10:00 PM ET
Lynx @ Sparks Minnesota Lynx @ Los Angeles Sparks
Sun Jul 7, 2024
Team
1:00 PM ET
Dream @ Sun Atlanta Dream @ Connecticut Sun
3:30 PM ET
Wings @ Aces Dallas Wings @ Las Vegas Aces
6:00 PM ET
Sky @ Storm Chicago Sky @ Seattle Storm
7:00 PM ET
Mercury @ Sparks Phoenix Mercury @ Los Angeles Sparks
Sat Jul 6, 2024
Team
1:00 PM ET
Liberty @ Fever New York Liberty @ Indiana Fever
3:00 PM ET
Mystics @ Lynx Washington Mystics @ Minnesota Lynx
Fri Jul 5, 2024
Team
10:00 PM ET
Aces @ Sparks Las Vegas Aces @ Los Angeles Sparks
Thu Jul 4, 2024
Team
8:00 PM ET
Sun @ Lynx Connecticut Sun @ Minnesota Lynx
10:00 PM ET
Mystics @ Aces Washington Mystics @ Las Vegas Aces
Wed Jul 3, 2024
Team
8:00 PM ET
Mercury @ Wings Phoenix Mercury @ Dallas Wings
Tue Jul 2, 2024
Team
7:00 PM ET
Lynx @ Liberty Minnesota Lynx @ New York Liberty
7:00 PM ET
Sky @ Dream Chicago Sky @ Atlanta Dream
9:30 PM ET
Fever @ Aces Indiana Fever @ Las Vegas Aces
Mon Jul 1, 2024
Team
10:00 PM ET
Wings @ Storm Dallas Wings @ Seattle Storm
10:00 PM ET
Sun @ Mercury Connecticut Sun @ Phoenix Mercury

Get free premium picks delivered to your inbox daily.

Join 423,765 Subscribers!