June 2016 WNBA Basketball Computer Picks

JUN 2016 WNBA Basketball

Thu Jun 30, 2016
Team
3:30 PM ET
Dream @ Sparks Atlanta Dream @ Los Angeles Sparks
10:00 PM ET
Wings @ Storm Dallas Wings @ Seattle Storm
Wed Jun 29, 2016
Team
11:30 AM ET
Silver Stars @ Mystics San Antonio Silver Stars @ Washington Mystics
12:30 PM ET
Fever @ Sky Indiana Fever @ Chicago Sky
8:00 PM ET
Liberty @ Lynx New York Liberty @ Minnesota Lynx
10:00 PM ET
Sun @ Mercury Connecticut Sun @ Phoenix Mercury
Tue Jun 28, 2016
Team
10:00 PM ET
Wings @ Sparks Dallas Wings @ Los Angeles Sparks
10:00 PM ET
Dream @ Storm Atlanta Dream @ Seattle Storm
Sun Jun 26, 2016
Team
3:00 PM ET
Mercury @ Liberty Phoenix Mercury @ New York Liberty
4:00 PM ET
Lynx @ Mystics Minnesota Lynx @ Washington Mystics
5:00 PM ET
Sun @ Sparks Connecticut Sun @ Los Angeles Sparks
Sat Jun 25, 2016
Team
8:00 PM ET
Dream @ Silver Stars Atlanta Dream @ San Antonio Silver Stars
8:30 PM ET
Fever @ Wings Indiana Fever @ Dallas Wings
Fri Jun 24, 2016
Team
7:00 PM ET
Mercury @ Mystics Phoenix Mercury @ Washington Mystics
7:30 PM ET
Sky @ Liberty Chicago Sky @ New York Liberty
8:00 PM ET
Sparks @ Lynx Los Angeles Sparks @ Minnesota Lynx
10:00 PM ET
Sun @ Storm Connecticut Sun @ Seattle Storm
Thu Jun 23, 2016
Team
8:30 PM ET
Silver Stars @ Wings San Antonio Silver Stars @ Dallas Wings
Wed Jun 22, 2016
Team
12:00 PM ET
Liberty @ Dream New York Liberty @ Atlanta Dream
7:00 PM ET
Fever @ Mystics Indiana Fever @ Washington Mystics
Tue Jun 21, 2016
Team
3:40 PM ET
Lynx @ Sparks Minnesota Lynx @ Los Angeles Sparks
8:00 PM ET
Silver Stars @ Sky San Antonio Silver Stars @ Chicago Sky
8:00 PM ET
Mercury @ Wings Phoenix Mercury @ Dallas Wings
Sun Jun 19, 2016
Team
1:00 PM ET
Silver Stars @ Sun San Antonio Silver Stars @ Connecticut Sun
2:00 PM ET
Liberty @ Fever New York Liberty @ Indiana Fever
7:00 PM ET
Lynx @ Storm Minnesota Lynx @ Seattle Storm
Sat Jun 18, 2016
Team
7:00 PM ET
Dream @ Mystics Atlanta Dream @ Washington Mystics
10:00 PM ET
Wings @ Mercury Dallas Wings @ Phoenix Mercury
Fri Jun 17, 2016
Team
7:30 PM ET
Sky @ Dream Chicago Sky @ Atlanta Dream
8:00 PM ET
Fever @ Silver Stars Indiana Fever @ San Antonio Silver Stars
10:40 PM ET
Mercury @ Sparks Phoenix Mercury @ Los Angeles Sparks
Thu Jun 16, 2016
Team
7:00 PM ET
Liberty @ Sun New York Liberty @ Connecticut Sun
8:35 PM ET
Storm @ Wings Seattle Storm @ Dallas Wings
Tue Jun 14, 2016
Team
7:00 PM ET
Wings @ Liberty Dallas Wings @ New York Liberty
7:00 PM ET
Mystics @ Sun Washington Mystics @ Connecticut Sun
8:00 PM ET
Storm @ Silver Stars Seattle Storm @ San Antonio Silver Stars
8:00 PM ET
Fever @ Lynx Indiana Fever @ Minnesota Lynx
10:30 PM ET
Sky @ Sparks Chicago Sky @ Los Angeles Sparks
Sun Jun 12, 2016
Team
3:00 PM ET
Sun @ Dream Connecticut Sun @ Atlanta Dream
6:00 PM ET
Storm @ Fever Seattle Storm @ Indiana Fever
6:00 PM ET
Sky @ Mercury Chicago Sky @ Phoenix Mercury
Sat Jun 11, 2016
Team
7:00 PM ET
Lynx @ Mystics Minnesota Lynx @ Washington Mystics
8:00 PM ET
Liberty @ Silver Stars New York Liberty @ San Antonio Silver Stars
8:30 PM ET
Sparks @ Wings Los Angeles Sparks @ Dallas Wings
Fri Jun 10, 2016
Team
7:00 PM ET
Storm @ Sun Seattle Storm @ Connecticut Sun
7:00 PM ET
Sky @ Fever Chicago Sky @ Indiana Fever
7:30 PM ET
Lynx @ Dream Minnesota Lynx @ Atlanta Dream
Thu Jun 9, 2016
Team
10:00 PM ET
Silver Stars @ Mercury San Antonio Silver Stars @ Phoenix Mercury
Wed Jun 8, 2016
Team
8:30 PM ET
Mystics @ Wings Washington Mystics @ Dallas Wings
Tue Jun 7, 2016
Team
8:00 PM ET
Mercury @ Lynx Phoenix Mercury @ Minnesota Lynx
10:00 PM ET
Liberty @ Sparks New York Liberty @ Los Angeles Sparks
Sun Jun 5, 2016
Team
3:00 PM ET
Fever @ Sun Indiana Fever @ Connecticut Sun
3:00 PM ET
Mystics @ Dream Washington Mystics @ Atlanta Dream
7:00 PM ET
Liberty @ Storm New York Liberty @ Seattle Storm
Sat Jun 4, 2016
Team
8:00 PM ET
Sparks @ Silver Stars Los Angeles Sparks @ San Antonio Silver Stars
8:00 PM ET
Wings @ Lynx Dallas Wings @ Minnesota Lynx
Fri Jun 3, 2016
Team
7:00 PM ET
Dream @ Sun Atlanta Dream @ Connecticut Sun
7:30 PM ET
Fever @ Liberty Indiana Fever @ New York Liberty
8:30 PM ET
Mystics @ Sky Washington Mystics @ Chicago Sky
10:00 PM ET
Mercury @ Storm Phoenix Mercury @ Seattle Storm
Thu Jun 2, 2016
Team
10:30 PM ET
Silver Stars @ Sparks San Antonio Silver Stars @ Los Angeles Sparks
Wed Jun 1, 2016
Team
7:00 PM ET
Storm @ Fever Seattle Storm @ Indiana Fever
7:00 PM ET
Sky @ Mystics Chicago Sky @ Washington Mystics

Get free premium picks delivered to your inbox daily.

Join 423,764 Subscribers!