October 2020 MLB Baseball Computer Picks

OCT 2020 MLB Baseball

Tue Oct 27, 2020
Team
8:08 PM ET
Rays @ Dodgers Tampa Bay Rays @ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Team
8:08 PM ET
Dodgers @ Rays Los Angeles Dodgers @ Tampa Bay Rays
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Team
8:08 PM ET
Dodgers vs. Rays Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Team
8:08 PM ET
Dodgers @ Rays Los Angeles Dodgers @ Tampa Bay Rays
Wed Oct 21, 2020
Team
8:08 PM ET
Rays vs. Dodgers Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Team
8:09 PM ET
Rays vs. Dodgers Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Team
8:15 PM ET
Braves @ Dodgers Atlanta Braves @ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Team
4:38 PM ET
Braves @ Dodgers Atlanta Braves @ Los Angeles Dodgers
8:37 PM ET
Astros @ Rays Houston Astros @ Tampa Bay Rays
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Team
6:07 PM ET
Astros @ Rays Houston Astros @ Tampa Bay Rays
9:08 PM ET
Dodgers vs. Braves Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves
Thu Oct 15, 2020
Team
5:07 PM ET
Rays vs. Astros Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros
8:08 PM ET
Dodgers @ Braves Los Angeles Dodgers @ Atlanta Braves
Wed Oct 14, 2020
Team
6:05 PM ET
Dodgers @ Braves Los Angeles Dodgers @ Atlanta Braves
8:40 PM ET
Rays @ Astros Tampa Bay Rays @ Houston Astros
Tue Oct 13, 2020
Team
6:05 PM ET
Braves @ Dodgers Atlanta Braves @ Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon Oct 12, 2020
Team
4:07 PM ET
Astros @ Rays Houston Astros @ Tampa Bay Rays
8:08 PM ET
Braves @ Dodgers Atlanta Braves @ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun Oct 11, 2020
Team
7:37 PM ET
Astros @ Rays Houston Astros @ Tampa Bay Rays
Fri Oct 9, 2020
Team
7:10 PM ET
Yankees @ Rays New York Yankees @ Tampa Bay Rays
Thu Oct 8, 2020
Team
2:08 PM ET
Braves @ Marlins Atlanta Braves @ Miami Marlins
3:35 PM ET
Athletics @ Astros Oakland Athletics @ Houston Astros
7:10 PM ET
Rays @ Yankees Tampa Bay Rays @ New York Yankees
9:08 PM ET
Dodgers @ Padres Los Angeles Dodgers @ San Diego Padres
Wed Oct 7, 2020
Team
2:08 PM ET
Marlins vs. Braves Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
3:35 PM ET
Athletics vs. Astros Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
7:10 PM ET
Rays vs. Yankees Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
9:08 PM ET
Padres vs. Dodgers San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue Oct 6, 2020
Team
2:08 PM ET
Marlins @ Braves Miami Marlins @ Atlanta Braves
4:37 PM ET
Astros @ Athletics Houston Astros @ Oakland Athletics
8:10 PM ET
Yankees @ Rays New York Yankees @ Tampa Bay Rays
9:38 PM ET
Padres @ Dodgers San Diego Padres @ Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon Oct 5, 2020
Team
4:07 PM ET
Astros @ Athletics Houston Astros @ Oakland Athletics
8:07 PM ET
Yankees @ Rays New York Yankees @ Tampa Bay Rays
Fri Oct 2, 2020
Team
2:08 PM ET
Marlins @ Cubs Miami Marlins @ Chicago Cubs
7:05 PM ET
Cardinals @ Padres St. Louis Cardinals @ San Diego Padres
Thu Oct 1, 2020
Team
12:08 PM ET
Reds @ Braves Cincinnati Reds @ Atlanta Braves
3:10 PM ET
White Sox @ Athletics Chicago White Sox @ Oakland Athletics
10:08 PM ET
Brewers @ Dodgers Milwaukee Brewers @ Los Angeles Dodgers

Get free premium picks delivered to your inbox daily.

Join 424,089 Subscribers!