October 2013 MLB Baseball Computer Picks

OCT 2013 MLB Baseball

Wed Oct 23, 2013
Team
8:05 PM ET
Cardinals @ Red Sox St. Louis Cardinals @ Boston Red Sox
Sat Oct 19, 2013
Team
8:00 PM ET
Tigers @ Red Sox Detroit Tigers @ Boston Red Sox
Fri Oct 18, 2013
Team
8:35 PM ET
Dodgers @ Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers @ St. Louis Cardinals
Thu Oct 17, 2013
Team
8:05 PM ET
Red Sox @ Tigers Boston Red Sox @ Detroit Tigers
Wed Oct 16, 2013
Team
4:05 PM ET
Cardinals @ Dodgers St. Louis Cardinals @ Los Angeles Dodgers
8:05 PM ET
Red Sox @ Tigers Boston Red Sox @ Detroit Tigers
Tue Oct 15, 2013
Team
4:05 PM ET
Red Sox @ Tigers Boston Red Sox @ Detroit Tigers
8:05 PM ET
Cardinals @ Dodgers St. Louis Cardinals @ Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon Oct 14, 2013
Team
8:05 PM ET
Cardinals @ Dodgers St. Louis Cardinals @ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun Oct 13, 2013
Team
8:05 PM ET
Tigers @ Red Sox Detroit Tigers @ Boston Red Sox
Sat Oct 12, 2013
Team
4:05 PM ET
Dodgers @ Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers @ St. Louis Cardinals
8:05 PM ET
Tigers @ Red Sox Detroit Tigers @ Boston Red Sox
Fri Oct 11, 2013
Team
8:37 PM ET
Dodgers @ Cardinals Los Angeles Dodgers @ St. Louis Cardinals
Tue Oct 8, 2013
Team
5:05 PM ET
Athletics @ Tigers Oakland Athletics @ Detroit Tigers
8:35 PM ET
Red Sox @ Rays Boston Red Sox @ Tampa Bay Rays
Mon Oct 7, 2013
Team
1:05 PM ET
Athletics @ Tigers Oakland Athletics @ Detroit Tigers
3:05 PM ET
Cardinals @ Pirates St. Louis Cardinals @ Pittsburgh Pirates
6:05 PM ET
Red Sox @ Rays Boston Red Sox @ Tampa Bay Rays
9:35 PM ET
Braves @ Dodgers Atlanta Braves @ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun Oct 6, 2013
Team
4:35 PM ET
Cardinals @ Pirates St. Louis Cardinals @ Pittsburgh Pirates
8:05 PM ET
Braves @ Dodgers Atlanta Braves @ Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat Oct 5, 2013
Team
5:35 PM ET
Rays @ Red Sox Tampa Bay Rays @ Boston Red Sox
9:05 PM ET
Tigers @ Athletics Detroit Tigers @ Oakland Athletics
Fri Oct 4, 2013
Team
1:05 PM ET
Pirates @ Cardinals Pittsburgh Pirates @ St. Louis Cardinals
3:05 PM ET
Rays @ Red Sox Tampa Bay Rays @ Boston Red Sox
6:05 PM ET
Dodgers @ Braves Los Angeles Dodgers @ Atlanta Braves
9:35 PM ET
Tigers @ Athletics Detroit Tigers @ Oakland Athletics
Thu Oct 3, 2013
Team
5:05 PM ET
Pirates @ Cardinals Pittsburgh Pirates @ St. Louis Cardinals
8:35 PM ET
Dodgers @ Braves Los Angeles Dodgers @ Atlanta Braves
Wed Oct 2, 2013
Team
8:05 PM ET
Rays @ Indians Tampa Bay Rays @ Cleveland Indians
Tue Oct 1, 2013
Team
8:05 PM ET
Reds @ Pirates Cincinnati Reds @ Pittsburgh Pirates

Get free premium picks delivered to your inbox daily.

Join 424,064 Subscribers!