Saturday June 01, 2024
Sat, Jun. 1, 2024
Teams
ATS
Moneyline
Total
3:00pm ET
UEFA Champions League
Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
+0.5 (+124)
+409
O 2.5 (-147)
Real Madrid Real Madrid
-0.5 (-173)
-161
U 2.5 (+106)
Draw
+321
Friday June 14, 2024
Fri, Jun. 14, 2024
Teams
ATS
Moneyline
Total
3:00pm ET
European Championship
Germany Germany
-1.5 (-128)
-396
O 2.5 (-133)
Scotland Scotland
+1.5 (-102)
+965
U 2.5 (+105)
Draw
+473
Saturday June 15, 2024
Sat, Jun. 15, 2024
Teams
ATS
Moneyline
Total
9:00am ET
European Championship
Hungary Hungary
+1 (-149)
+221
O 2.5 (-109)
Switzerland Switzerland
-1 (+333)
+118
U 2.5 (-120)
Draw
+235
12:00pm ET
European Championship
Spain Spain
-0.5 (-150)
-141
O 2.5 (-111)
Croatia Croatia
+0.5 (+109)
+373
U 2.5 (-118)
Draw
+268
Sunday June 16, 2024
Sun, Jun. 16, 2024
Teams
ATS
Moneyline
Total
9:00am ET
European Championship
Poland Poland
+1 (+110)
+376
O 2.5 (-115)
Netherlands Netherlands
-1 (+183)
-151
U 2.5 (-118)
Draw
+287
12:00pm ET
European Championship
Slovenia Slovenia
+0.5 (-103)
+357
O 2.5 (+100)
Denmark Denmark
-0.5 (-134)
-129
U 2.5 (-125)
Draw
+251
Monday June 17, 2024
Mon, Jun. 17, 2024
Teams
ATS
Moneyline
Total
9:00am ET
European Championship
Romania Romania
+1 (-149)
+240
O 2.5 (+125)
Ukraine Ukraine
-1 (+350)
+116
U 2.5 (-175)
Draw
+223
12:00pm ET
European Championship
Belgium Belgium
-1 (-130)
-215
O 2.5 (-135)
Slovakia Slovakia
+1 (-103)
+533
U 2.5 (+105)
Draw
+333
Tuesday June 18, 2024
Tue, Jun. 18, 2024
Teams
ATS
Moneyline
Total
12:00pm ET
European Championship
Turkey Turkey
-0.5 (-142)
-135
O 2.5 (+105)
Georgia Georgia
+0.5 (+103)
+361
U 2.5 (-145)
Draw
+263
Thursday June 20, 2024
Thu, Jun. 20, 2024
Teams
ATS
Moneyline
Total
8:00pm ET
Copa America
Argentina Argentina
-1 (-106)
-308
O 2.5 (-133)
Canada Canada
+1 (+225)
+748
U 2.5 (+105)
Draw
+397
Friday June 21, 2024
Fri, Jun. 21, 2024
Teams
ATS
Moneyline
Total
8:00pm ET
Copa America
Peru Peru
+1 (-127)
+302
O 2.5 (+125)
Chile Chile
-1 (+300)
-106
U 2.5 (-154)
Draw
+224
Saturday June 22, 2024
Sat, Jun. 22, 2024
Teams
ATS
Moneyline
Total
6:00pm ET
Copa America
Ecuador Ecuador
-0.5 (-115)
-117
O 2.5 (+135)
Venezuela Venezuela
+0.5 (-105)
+335
U 2.5 (-167)
Draw
+227
9:00pm ET
Copa America
Mexico Mexico
-1 (+184)
-161
O 2.5 (+120)
Jamaica Jamaica
+1 (+127)
+452
U 2.5 (-154)
Draw
+259
Sunday June 23, 2024
Sun, Jun. 23, 2024
Teams
ATS
Moneyline
Total
6:00pm ET
Copa America
USA USA
-1 (-141)
-405
O 2.5 (-143)
Bolivia Bolivia
+1 (+274)
+1038
U 2.5 (-110)
Draw
+447
9:00pm ET
Copa America
Uruguay Uruguay
-1 (-104)
-307
O 2.5 (-118)
Panama Panama
+1 (+233)
+830
U 2.5 (-105)
Draw
+381
Monday June 24, 2024
Mon, Jun. 24, 2024
Teams
ATS
Moneyline
Total
6:00pm ET
Copa America
Colombia Colombia
-0.5 (-120)
-125
O 2.5 (+130)
Paraguay Paraguay
+0.5 (+100)
+361
U 2.5 (-167)
Draw
+232
9:00pm ET
Copa America
Brazil Brazil
-1 (-185)
-615
O 3.5 (+125)
Costa Rica Costa Rica
+1 (+420)
+1295
U 3.5 (-175)
Draw
+602

Get free premium picks delivered to your inbox daily.

Join 423,198 Subscribers!