2010-11 BOWL SEASON Computer Picks

Bowl Season College Football

Sat Dec 18, 2010
Team
2:00 PM ET
Miners @ Cougars UTEP Miners @ BYU Cougars
5:30 PM ET
Huskies @ Bulldogs Northern Illinois Huskies @ Fresno State Bulldogs
9:00 PM ET
Bobcats @ Trojans Ohio Bobcats @ Troy Trojans
Tue Dec 21, 2010
Team
8:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Golden Eagles Louisville Cardinals @ S. Miss Golden Eagles
Wed Dec 22, 2010
Team
8:00 PM ET
Utes @ Broncos Utah Utes @ Boise State Broncos
Thu Dec 23, 2010
Team
8:00 PM ET
Midshipmen @ Aztecs Navy Midshipmen @ San Diego State Aztecs
Fri Dec 24, 2010
Team
8:00 PM ET
Golden Hurricane @ Rainbow Warriors Tulsa Golden Hurricane @ Hawaii Rainbow Warriors
Sun Dec 26, 2010
Team
8:30 PM ET
Golden Panthers @ Rockets Florida Intl Golden Panthers @ Toledo Rockets
Mon Dec 27, 2010
Team
5:00 PM ET
Yellow Jackets @ Falcons Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets @ Air Force Falcons
Tue Dec 28, 2010
Team
6:30 PM ET
Wolfpack @ Mountaineers NC State Wolfpack @ West Virginia Mountaineers
10:00 PM ET
Tigers @ Hawkeyes Missouri Tigers @ Iowa Hawkeyes
Wed Dec 29, 2010
Team
2:30 PM ET
Pirates @ Terrapins East Carolina Pirates @ Maryland Terrapins
6:00 PM ET
Fighting Illini @ Bears Illinois Fighting Illini @ Baylor Bears
9:15 PM ET
Wildcats @ Cowboys Arizona Wildcats @ Oklahoma State Cowboys
Thu Dec 30, 2010
Team
12:00 PM ET
Black Knights @ Mustangs Army Black Knights @ SMU Mustangs
3:20 PM ET
Wildcats @ Orange Kansas State Wildcats @ Syracuse Orange
6:30 PM ET
Tar Heels @ Volunteers North Carolina Tar Heels @ Tennessee Volunteers
10:00 PM ET
Huskies @ Cornhuskers Washington Huskies @ Nebraska Cornhuskers
Fri Dec 31, 2010
Team
12:00 PM ET
Bulls @ Tigers South Florida Bulls @ Clemson Tigers
2:00 PM ET
Fighting Irish @ Hurricanes Notre Dame Fighting Irish @ Miami Florida Hurricanes
3:30 PM ET
Knights @ Bulldogs Central Florida Knights @ Georgia Bulldogs
7:30 PM ET
Seminoles @ Gamecocks Florida State Seminoles @ South Carolina Gamecocks
Sat Jan 1, 2011
Team
12:00 PM ET
Wildcats @ Red Raiders Northwestern Wildcats @ Texas Tech Red Raiders
1:00 PM ET
Spartans @ Crimson Tide Michigan State Spartans @ Alabama Crimson Tide
1:00 PM ET
Nittany Lions @ Gators Penn State Nittany Lions @ Florida Gators
1:30 PM ET
Wolverines @ Bulldogs Michigan Wolverines @ Mississippi State Bulldogs
5:00 PM ET
Horned Frogs @ Badgers TCU Horned Frogs @ Wisconsin Badgers
8:30 PM ET
Huskies @ Sooners Connecticut Huskies @ Oklahoma Sooners
Mon Jan 3, 2011
Team
8:20 PM ET
Hokies @ Cardinal Virginia Tech Hokies @ Stanford Cardinal
Tue Jan 4, 2011
Team
8:20 PM ET
Razorbacks @ Buckeyes Arkansas Razorbacks @ Ohio State Buckeyes
Thu Jan 6, 2011
Team
8:00 PM ET
Blue Raiders @ RedHawks Mid Tenn State Blue Raiders @ Miami Ohio RedHawks
Fri Jan 7, 2011
Team
8:00 PM ET
Aggies @ Tigers Texas A&M Aggies @ LSU Tigers
Sat Jan 8, 2011
Team
12:00 PM ET
Wildcats @ Panthers Kentucky Wildcats @ Pittsburgh Panthers
Sun Jan 9, 2011
Team
9:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Wolf Pack Boston College Eagles @ Nevada Wolf Pack

Get free premium picks delivered to your inbox daily.

Join 426,084 Subscribers!