NFL Football Weekly Free Computer Picks


2022 NFL Football

Week 12 NFL Football

Thu Nov 24, 2022
Patriots @ Vikings 8:20 PM ET
Giants @ Cowboys 4:30 PM ET
Bills @ Lions 12:30 PM ET
Sun Nov 27, 2022
Packers @ Eagles 8:20 PM ET
Saints @ 49ers 4:25 PM ET
Rams @ Chiefs 4:25 PM ET
Chargers @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Raiders @ Seahawks 4:05 PM ET
Ravens @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Commanders 1:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Bears @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 28, 2022
Steelers @ Colts 8:15 PM ET

2022 NFL Football

Week 11 NFL Football

Thu Nov 17, 2022
Titans @ Packers 8:15 PM ET
Sun Nov 20, 2022
Chiefs @ Chargers 8:20 PM ET
Bengals @ Steelers 4:25 PM ET
Cowboys @ Vikings 4:25 PM ET
Raiders @ Broncos 4:05 PM ET
Commanders @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Rams @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Bears @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Browns vs. Bills 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Patriots 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 21, 2022
49ers vs. Cardinals 8:15 PM ET

2022 NFL Football

Week 10 NFL Football

Thu Nov 10, 2022
Falcons @ Panthers 8:15 PM ET
Sun Nov 13, 2022
Chargers @ 49ers 8:20 PM ET
Cowboys @ Packers 4:25 PM ET
Cardinals @ Rams 4:25 PM ET
Colts @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Saints @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks vs. Buccaneers 9:30 AM ET
Mon Nov 14, 2022
Commanders @ Eagles 8:15 PM ET

2022 NFL Football

Week 9 NFL Football

Thu Nov 3, 2022
Eagles @ Texans 8:15 PM ET
Sun Nov 6, 2022
Titans @ Chiefs 8:20 PM ET
Rams @ Buccaneers 4:25 PM ET
Seahawks @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Panthers @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Packers @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Commanders 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Patriots 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 7, 2022
Ravens @ Saints 8:15 PM ET

2022 NFL Football

Week 8 NFL Football

Thu Oct 27, 2022
Ravens @ Buccaneers 8:15 PM ET
Sun Oct 30, 2022
Packers @ Bills 8:20 PM ET
49ers @ Rams 4:25 PM ET
Commanders @ Colts 4:25 PM ET
Giants @ Seahawks 4:25 PM ET
Titans @ Texans 4:05 PM ET
Patriots @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Bears @ Cowboys 1:00 PM ET
Broncos vs. Jaguars 9:30 AM ET
Mon Oct 31, 2022
Bengals @ Browns 8:15 PM ET

2022 NFL Football

Week 7 NFL Football

Thu Oct 20, 2022
Saints @ Cardinals 8:15 PM ET
Sun Oct 23, 2022
Steelers @ Dolphins 8:20 PM ET
Seahawks @ Chargers 4:25 PM ET
Chiefs @ 49ers 4:25 PM ET
Texans @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Jets @ Broncos 4:05 PM ET
Colts @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Packers @ Commanders 1:00 PM ET
Giants @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Cowboys 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 24, 2022
Bears @ Patriots 8:15 PM ET

2022 NFL Football

Week 6 NFL Football

Thu Oct 13, 2022
Commanders @ Bears 8:15 PM ET
Sun Oct 16, 2022
Cowboys @ Eagles 8:20 PM ET
Bills @ Chiefs 4:25 PM ET
Panthers @ Rams 4:05 PM ET
Cardinals @ Seahawks 4:05 PM ET
Patriots @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 17, 2022
Broncos @ Chargers 8:15 PM ET

2022 NFL Football

Week 5 NFL Football

Thu Oct 6, 2022
Colts @ Broncos 8:15 PM ET
Sun Oct 9, 2022
Bengals @ Ravens 8:20 PM ET
Cowboys @ Rams 4:25 PM ET
Eagles @ Cardinals 4:25 PM ET
49ers @ Panthers 4:05 PM ET
Chargers @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Commanders 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Patriots 1:00 PM ET
Bears @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Giants vs. Packers 9:30 AM ET
Mon Oct 10, 2022
Raiders @ Chiefs 8:15 PM ET

2022 NFL Football

Week 4 NFL Football

Thu Sep 29, 2022
Dolphins @ Bengals 8:15 PM ET
Sun Oct 2, 2022
Chiefs @ Buccaneers 8:20 PM ET
Broncos @ Raiders 4:25 PM ET
Patriots @ Packers 4:25 PM ET
Cardinals @ Panthers 4:05 PM ET
Bears @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Commanders @ Cowboys 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Vikings vs. Saints 9:30 AM ET
Mon Oct 3, 2022
Rams @ 49ers 8:15 PM ET

2022 NFL Football

Week 3 NFL Football

Thu Sep 22, 2022
Steelers @ Browns 8:15 PM ET
Sun Sep 25, 2022
49ers @ Broncos 8:20 PM ET
Rams @ Cardinals 4:25 PM ET
Falcons @ Seahawks 4:25 PM ET
Packers @ Buccaneers 4:25 PM ET
Jaguars @ Chargers 4:05 PM ET
Ravens @ Patriots 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Commanders 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 26, 2022
Cowboys @ Giants 8:15 PM ET

2022 NFL Football

Week 2 NFL Football

Thu Sep 15, 2022
Chargers @ Chiefs 8:15 PM ET
Sun Sep 18, 2022
Bears @ Packers 8:20 PM ET
Cardinals @ Raiders 4:25 PM ET
Texans @ Broncos 4:25 PM ET
Bengals @ Cowboys 4:25 PM ET
Falcons @ Rams 4:05 PM ET
Seahawks @ 49ers 4:05 PM ET
Colts @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Commanders @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 19, 2022
Vikings @ Eagles 8:30 PM ET
Titans @ Bills 7:15 PM ET

2022 NFL Football

Week 1 NFL Football

Thu Sep 8, 2022
Bills @ Rams 8:20 PM ET
Sun Sep 11, 2022
Buccaneers @ Cowboys 8:20 PM ET
Giants @ Titans 4:25 PM ET
Packers @ Vikings 4:25 PM ET
Raiders @ Chargers 4:25 PM ET
Chiefs @ Cardinals 4:25 PM ET
Patriots @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Commanders 1:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 12, 2022
Broncos @ Seahawks 8:15 PM ET

2022 NFL Football

NFLX - Week 3 NFL Football

Thu Aug 25, 2022
49ers @ Texans 8:15 PM ET
Packers @ Chiefs 8:00 PM ET
Fri Aug 26, 2022
Patriots @ Raiders 8:15 PM ET
Chargers @ Saints 8:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Cowboys 8:00 PM ET
Bills @ Panthers 7:36 PM ET
Sat Aug 27, 2022
Vikings @ Broncos 9:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Colts 7:30 PM ET
Bears @ Browns 7:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Dolphins 7:00 PM ET
Commanders @ Ravens 7:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Titans 7:00 PM ET
Rams @ Bengals 6:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Falcons 3:00 PM ET
Sun Aug 28, 2022
Lions @ Steelers 4:30 PM ET
Giants @ Jets 1:00 PM ET

2022 NFL Football

NFLX - Week 2 NFL Football

Thu Aug 18, 2022
Bears @ Seahawks 8:00 PM ET
Fri Aug 19, 2022
Texans @ Rams 10:00 PM ET
Saints @ Packers 8:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Patriots 7:00 PM ET
Sat Aug 20, 2022
Cowboys @ Chargers 10:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Titans 7:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Jaguars 7:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Dolphins 7:00 PM ET
49ers @ Vikings 7:00 PM ET
Commanders @ Chiefs 4:00 PM ET
Lions @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Sun Aug 21, 2022
Ravens @ Cardinals 8:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Giants 7:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Mon Aug 22, 2022
Falcons @ Jets 8:00 PM ET

2022 NFL Football

NFLX - Week 1 NFL Football

Thu Aug 4, 2022
Raiders vs. Jaguars 8:00 PM ET
Thu Aug 11, 2022
Titans @ Ravens 7:30 PM ET
Giants @ Patriots 7:00 PM ET
Fri Aug 12, 2022
Packers @ 49ers 8:30 PM ET
Jets @ Eagles 7:30 PM ET
Cardinals @ Bengals 7:30 PM ET
Browns @ Jaguars 7:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Lions 6:00 PM ET
Sat Aug 13, 2022
Rams @ Chargers 10:00 PM ET
Cowboys @ Broncos 9:00 PM ET
Saints @ Texans 8:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Buccaneers 7:30 PM ET
Seahawks @ Steelers 7:00 PM ET
Colts @ Bills 4:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Commanders 1:00 PM ET
Sun Aug 14, 2022
Vikings @ Raiders 4:25 PM ET