NFL Football Weekly Free Computer Picks


2019 NFL Football

Super Bowl NFL Football

Sun Feb 2, 2020
49ers vs. Chiefs 6:30 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Conference Finals NFL Football

Sun Jan 19, 2020
Packers @ 49ers 6:40 PM ET
Titans @ Chiefs 3:05 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Divisional Playoffs NFL Football

Sat Jan 11, 2020
Titans @ Ravens 8:15 PM ET
Vikings @ 49ers 4:35 PM ET
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Seahawks @ Packers 6:40 PM ET
Texans @ Chiefs 3:05 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Wildcard Round NFL Football

Sat Jan 4, 2020
Titans @ Patriots 8:15 PM ET
Bills @ Texans 4:35 PM ET
Sun Jan 5, 2020
Seahawks @ Eagles 4:40 PM ET
Vikings @ Saints 1:05 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 17 NFL Football

Sun Dec 29, 2019
49ers @ Seahawks 8:20 PM ET
Colts @ Jaguars 4:25 PM ET
Raiders @ Broncos 4:25 PM ET
Cardinals @ Rams 4:25 PM ET
Eagles @ Giants 4:25 PM ET
Titans @ Texans 4:25 PM ET
Steelers @ Ravens 4:25 PM ET
Washington @ Cowboys 4:25 PM ET
Falcons @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Patriots 1:00 PM ET
Bears @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Packers @ Lions 1:00 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 16 NFL Football

Sat Dec 21, 2019
Rams @ 49ers 8:15 PM ET
Bills @ Patriots 4:30 PM ET
Texans @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Sun Dec 22, 2019
Chiefs @ Bears 8:20 PM ET
Cardinals @ Seahawks 4:25 PM ET
Cowboys @ Eagles 4:25 PM ET
Lions @ Broncos 4:05 PM ET
Raiders @ Chargers 4:05 PM ET
Giants @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 23, 2019
Packers @ Vikings 8:15 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 15 NFL Football

Thu Dec 12, 2019
Jets @ Ravens 8:20 PM ET
Sun Dec 15, 2019
Bills @ Steelers 8:20 PM ET
Rams @ Cowboys 4:25 PM ET
Falcons @ 49ers 4:25 PM ET
Browns @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Jaguars @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Vikings @ Chargers 4:05 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Bears @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 16, 2019
Colts @ Saints 8:15 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 14 NFL Football

Thu Dec 5, 2019
Cowboys @ Bears 8:20 PM ET
Sun Dec 8, 2019
Seahawks @ Rams 8:20 PM ET
Chiefs @ Patriots 4:25 PM ET
Titans @ Raiders 4:25 PM ET
Steelers @ Cardinals 4:25 PM ET
Chargers @ Jaguars 4:05 PM ET
Broncos @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 9, 2019
Giants @ Eagles 8:15 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 13 NFL Football

Thu Nov 28, 2019
Saints @ Falcons 8:20 PM ET
Bills @ Cowboys 4:30 PM ET
Bears @ Lions 12:30 PM ET
Sun Dec 1, 2019
Patriots @ Texans 8:20 PM ET
Raiders @ Chiefs 4:25 PM ET
Chargers @ Broncos 4:25 PM ET
Rams @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Eagles @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Packers @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 2, 2019
Vikings @ Seahawks 8:15 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 12 NFL Football

Thu Nov 21, 2019
Colts @ Texans 8:20 PM ET
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Packers @ 49ers 8:20 PM ET
Cowboys @ Patriots 4:25 PM ET
Jaguars @ Titans 4:05 PM ET
Lions @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Giants @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 25, 2019
Ravens @ Rams 8:15 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 11 NFL Football

Thu Nov 14, 2019
Steelers @ Browns 8:20 PM ET
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Bears @ Rams 8:20 PM ET
Patriots @ Eagles 4:25 PM ET
Bengals @ Raiders 4:25 PM ET
Cardinals @ 49ers 4:05 PM ET
Broncos @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Cowboys @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Chiefs vs. Chargers 8:15 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 10 NFL Football

Thu Nov 7, 2019
Chargers @ Raiders 8:20 PM ET
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Vikings @ Cowboys 8:20 PM ET
Panthers @ Packers 4:25 PM ET
Rams @ Steelers 4:25 PM ET
Dolphins @ Colts 4:05 PM ET
Giants @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Seahawks @ 49ers 8:15 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 9 NFL Football

Thu Oct 31, 2019
49ers @ Cardinals 8:20 PM ET
Sun Nov 3, 2019
Patriots @ Ravens 8:20 PM ET
Packers @ Chargers 4:25 PM ET
Browns @ Broncos 4:25 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Seahawks 4:05 PM ET
Lions @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Bears @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Texans vs. Jaguars 9:30 AM ET
Mon Nov 4, 2019
Cowboys @ Giants 8:15 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 8 NFL Football

Thu Oct 24, 2019
Washington @ Vikings 8:20 PM ET
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Packers @ Chiefs 8:20 PM ET
Raiders @ Texans 4:25 PM ET
Browns @ Patriots 4:25 PM ET
Panthers @ 49ers 4:05 PM ET
Eagles @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Giants @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Bengals vs. Rams 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 28, 2019
Dolphins @ Steelers 8:15 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 7 NFL Football

Thu Oct 17, 2019
Chiefs @ Broncos 8:20 PM ET
Sun Oct 20, 2019
Eagles @ Cowboys 8:20 PM ET
Ravens @ Seahawks 4:25 PM ET
Saints @ Bears 4:25 PM ET
Chargers @ Titans 4:05 PM ET
Jaguars @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Rams @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 21, 2019
Patriots @ Jets 8:15 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 6 NFL Football

Thu Oct 10, 2019
Giants @ Patriots 8:20 PM ET
Sun Oct 13, 2019
Steelers @ Chargers 8:20 PM ET
Titans @ Broncos 4:25 PM ET
Cowboys @ Jets 4:25 PM ET
Falcons @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
49ers @ Rams 4:05 PM ET
Seahawks @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Panthers vs. Buccaneers 9:30 AM ET
Mon Oct 14, 2019
Lions @ Packers 8:15 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 5 NFL Football

Thu Oct 3, 2019
Rams @ Seahawks 8:20 PM ET
Sun Oct 6, 2019
Colts @ Chiefs 8:20 PM ET
Packers @ Cowboys 4:25 PM ET
Broncos @ Chargers 4:05 PM ET
Cardinals @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Bears vs. Raiders 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 7, 2019
Browns @ 49ers 8:15 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 4 NFL Football

Thu Sep 26, 2019
Eagles @ Packers 8:20 PM ET
Sun Sep 29, 2019
Cowboys @ Saints 8:20 PM ET
Jaguars @ Broncos 4:25 PM ET
Vikings @ Bears 4:25 PM ET
Seahawks @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Buccaneers vs. Rams 4:05 PM ET
Chiefs @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 30, 2019
Bengals @ Steelers 8:15 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 3 NFL Football

Thu Sep 19, 2019
Titans @ Jaguars 8:20 PM ET
Sun Sep 22, 2019
Rams @ Browns 8:20 PM ET
Steelers @ 49ers 4:25 PM ET
Texans @ Chargers 4:25 PM ET
Saints @ Seahawks 4:25 PM ET
Panthers @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Giants @ Buccaneers 4:05 PM ET
Ravens @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Cowboys 1:00 PM ET
Lions vs. Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Patriots 1:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 23, 2019
Bears @ Washington 8:15 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 2 NFL Football

Thu Sep 12, 2019
Buccaneers @ Panthers 8:20 PM ET
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Eagles @ Falcons 8:20 PM ET
Bears @ Broncos 4:25 PM ET
Saints @ Rams 4:25 PM ET
Chiefs @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Cowboys @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks vs. Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 16, 2019
Browns @ Jets 8:15 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Week 1 NFL Football

Thu Sep 5, 2019
Packers @ Bears 8:25 PM ET
Sun Sep 8, 2019
Steelers @ Patriots 8:20 PM ET
Lions @ Cardinals 4:25 PM ET
Giants @ Cowboys 4:25 PM ET
49ers @ Buccaneers 4:25 PM ET
Colts @ Chargers 4:05 PM ET
Bengals @ Seahawks 4:05 PM ET
Ravens @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Rams @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 9, 2019
Broncos @ Raiders 10:15 PM ET
Texans @ Saints 7:10 PM ET

2019 NFL Football

Preseason NFL Football

Thu Aug 1, 2019
Broncos vs. Falcons 8:00 PM ET
Thu Aug 8, 2019
Broncos @ Seahawks 10:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Cardinals 10:00 PM ET
Texans @ Packers 8:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Bears 8:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Ravens 7:30 PM ET
Falcons @ Dolphins 7:30 PM ET
Titans @ Eagles 7:30 PM ET
Washington @ Browns 7:30 PM ET
Patriots @ Lions 7:30 PM ET
Colts @ Bills 7:00 PM ET
Jets @ Giants 7:00 PM ET
Fri Aug 9, 2019
Vikings @ Saints 8:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Steelers 7:30 PM ET
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Cowboys @ 49ers 9:00 PM ET
Rams @ Raiders 8:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Chiefs 8:00 PM ET
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Raiders @ Cardinals 8:00 PM ET
Packers @ Ravens 7:30 PM ET
Bengals @ Washington 7:30 PM ET
Jets @ Falcons 7:30 PM ET
Eagles @ Jaguars 7:00 PM ET
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Dolphins @ Buccaneers 7:30 PM ET
Bears @ Giants 7:30 PM ET
Bills @ Panthers 7:00 PM ET
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Lions @ Texans 8:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Steelers 7:30 PM ET
Cowboys @ Rams 7:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Titans 7:00 PM ET
Browns @ Colts 4:00 PM ET
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Seahawks @ Vikings 8:00 PM ET
Saints @ Chargers 4:00 PM ET
Mon Aug 19, 2019
49ers @ Broncos 8:00 PM ET
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Jaguars @ Dolphins 8:00 PM ET
Packers vs. Raiders 8:00 PM ET
Washington @ Falcons 7:30 PM ET
Ravens @ Eagles 7:30 PM ET
Panthers @ Patriots 7:30 PM ET
Giants @ Bengals 7:00 PM ET
Fri Aug 23, 2019
Bills @ Lions 8:00 PM ET
Browns @ Buccaneers 7:30 PM ET
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Seahawks @ Chargers 10:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Rams 9:00 PM ET
49ers @ Chiefs 8:00 PM ET
Saints @ Jets 7:30 PM ET
Texans @ Cowboys 7:00 PM ET
Bears @ Colts 7:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Sun Aug 25, 2019
Steelers @ Titans 8:00 PM ET
Thu Aug 29, 2019
Raiders @ Seahawks 10:00 PM ET
Chargers @ 49ers 10:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Broncos 9:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Saints 8:00 PM ET
Rams @ Texans 8:00 PM ET
Titans @ Bears 8:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Cowboys 8:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Packers 8:00 PM ET
Lions @ Browns 7:30 PM ET
Giants @ Patriots 7:30 PM ET
Ravens @ Washington 7:30 PM ET
Eagles vs. Jets 7:00 PM ET
Colts @ Bengals 7:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Bills 7:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Panthers 7:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Jaguars 7:00 PM ET