NFL Football Weekly Free Computer Picks


2013 NFL Football

Super Bowl NFL Football

Sun Feb 2, 2014
Seahawks vs. Broncos 6:30 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Conference Finals NFL Football

Sun Jan 19, 2014
49ers @ Seahawks 6:30 PM ET
Patriots @ Broncos 3:00 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Divisional Playoffs NFL Football

Sat Jan 11, 2014
Colts @ Patriots 8:15 PM ET
Saints @ Seahawks 4:35 PM ET
Sun Jan 12, 2014
Chargers @ Broncos 4:40 PM ET
49ers @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Wildcard Round NFL Football

Sat Jan 4, 2014
Saints @ Eagles 8:10 PM ET
Chiefs @ Colts 4:35 PM ET
Sun Jan 5, 2014
49ers @ Packers 4:40 PM ET
Chargers @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 17 NFL Football

Sun Dec 29, 2013
Eagles @ Cowboys 8:30 PM ET
Packers @ Bears 4:25 PM ET
Broncos @ Raiders 4:25 PM ET
Bills @ Patriots 4:25 PM ET
Chiefs @ Chargers 4:25 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Saints 4:25 PM ET
49ers @ Cardinals 4:25 PM ET
Rams @ Seahawks 4:25 PM ET
Browns @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 16 NFL Football

Sun Dec 22, 2013
Bears @ Eagles 8:30 PM ET
Patriots @ Ravens 4:25 PM ET
Steelers @ Packers 4:25 PM ET
Raiders @ Chargers 4:25 PM ET
Giants @ Lions 4:05 PM ET
Cardinals @ Seahawks 4:05 PM ET
Vikings @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Cowboys @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 23, 2013
Falcons @ 49ers 8:30 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 15 NFL Football

Thu Dec 12, 2013
Chargers @ Broncos 8:25 PM ET
Sun Dec 15, 2013
Bengals @ Steelers 8:30 PM ET
Saints @ Rams 4:25 PM ET
Packers @ Cowboys 4:25 PM ET
Cardinals @ Titans 4:25 PM ET
Chiefs @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Jets @ Panthers 4:05 PM ET
Seahawks @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Bears @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 16, 2013
Ravens @ Lions 8:30 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 14 NFL Football

Thu Dec 5, 2013
Texans @ Jaguars 8:25 PM ET
Sun Dec 8, 2013
Panthers @ Saints 8:30 PM ET
Rams @ Cardinals 4:25 PM ET
Seahawks @ 49ers 4:25 PM ET
Giants @ Chargers 4:25 PM ET
Titans @ Broncos 4:05 PM ET
Lions @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Patriots 1:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 9, 2013
Cowboys @ Bears 8:30 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 13 NFL Football

Thu Nov 28, 2013
Steelers @ Ravens 8:30 PM ET
Raiders @ Cowboys 4:30 PM ET
Packers @ Lions 12:30 PM ET
Sun Dec 1, 2013
Giants @ Washington 8:30 PM ET
Bengals @ Chargers 4:25 PM ET
Broncos @ Chiefs 4:25 PM ET
Rams @ 49ers 4:05 PM ET
Falcons vs. Bills 4:05 PM ET
Dolphins @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Bears @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 2, 2013
Saints @ Seahawks 8:30 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 12 NFL Football

Thu Nov 21, 2013
Saints @ Falcons 8:25 PM ET
Sun Nov 24, 2013
Broncos @ Patriots 8:30 PM ET
Cowboys @ Giants 4:25 PM ET
Colts @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Titans @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Bears @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 25, 2013
49ers @ Washington 8:40 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 11 NFL Football

Thu Nov 14, 2013
Colts @ Titans 8:25 PM ET
Sun Nov 17, 2013
Chiefs @ Broncos 8:30 PM ET
Packers @ Giants 4:25 PM ET
49ers @ Saints 4:25 PM ET
Vikings @ Seahawks 4:25 PM ET
Chargers @ Dolphins 4:05 PM ET
Washington @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 18, 2013
Patriots @ Panthers 8:30 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 10 NFL Football

Thu Nov 7, 2013
Washington @ Vikings 8:25 PM ET
Sun Nov 10, 2013
Cowboys @ Saints 8:30 PM ET
Broncos @ Chargers 4:25 PM ET
Texans @ Cardinals 4:25 PM ET
Panthers @ 49ers 4:05 PM ET
Raiders @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Rams @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 11, 2013
Dolphins @ Buccaneers 8:30 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 9 NFL Football

Thu Oct 31, 2013
Bengals @ Dolphins 8:25 PM ET
Sun Nov 3, 2013
Colts @ Texans 8:30 PM ET
Steelers @ Patriots 4:25 PM ET
Ravens @ Browns 4:25 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Seahawks 4:05 PM ET
Eagles @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Saints @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Cowboys 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 4, 2013
Bears @ Packers 8:30 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 8 NFL Football

Thu Oct 24, 2013
Panthers @ Buccaneers 8:25 PM ET
Sun Oct 27, 2013
Packers @ Vikings 8:30 PM ET
Washington @ Broncos 4:25 PM ET
Falcons @ Cardinals 4:25 PM ET
Steelers @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Jets @ Bengals 4:05 PM ET
Bills @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Giants @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Cowboys @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Patriots 1:00 PM ET
49ers vs. Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 28, 2013
Seahawks @ Rams 8:30 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 7 NFL Football

Thu Oct 17, 2013
Seahawks @ Cardinals 8:25 PM ET
Sun Oct 20, 2013
Broncos @ Colts 8:30 PM ET
Browns @ Packers 4:25 PM ET
Texans @ Chiefs 4:25 PM ET
Ravens @ Steelers 4:25 PM ET
49ers @ Titans 4:05 PM ET
Bears @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Rams @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Cowboys @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 21, 2013
Vikings @ Giants 8:30 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 6 NFL Football

Thu Oct 10, 2013
Giants @ Bears 8:25 PM ET
Sun Oct 13, 2013
Washington @ Cowboys 8:30 PM ET
Saints @ Patriots 4:25 PM ET
Cardinals @ 49ers 4:25 PM ET
Jaguars @ Broncos 4:05 PM ET
Titans @ Seahawks 4:05 PM ET
Packers @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Rams @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 14, 2013
Colts @ Chargers 8:30 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 5 NFL Football

Thu Oct 3, 2013
Bills @ Browns 8:25 PM ET
Sun Oct 6, 2013
Chargers @ Raiders 11:35 PM ET
Texans @ 49ers 8:30 PM ET
Broncos @ Cowboys 4:25 PM ET
Panthers @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Eagles @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 7, 2013
Jets @ Falcons 8:30 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 4 NFL Football

Thu Sep 26, 2013
49ers @ Rams 8:25 PM ET
Sun Sep 29, 2013
Patriots @ Falcons 8:30 PM ET
Eagles @ Broncos 4:25 PM ET
Washington @ Raiders 4:25 PM ET
Cowboys @ Chargers 4:25 PM ET
Jets @ Titans 4:05 PM ET
Colts @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Giants @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Bears @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Steelers vs. Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 30, 2013
Dolphins @ Saints 8:30 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 3 NFL Football

Thu Sep 19, 2013
Chiefs @ Eagles 8:25 PM ET
Sun Sep 22, 2013
Bears @ Steelers 8:30 PM ET
Colts @ 49ers 4:25 PM ET
Bills @ Jets 4:25 PM ET
Jaguars @ Seahawks 4:25 PM ET
Falcons @ Dolphins 4:05 PM ET
Lions @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Rams @ Cowboys 1:00 PM ET
Giants @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Packers @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Patriots 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 23, 2013
Raiders @ Broncos 8:30 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 2 NFL Football

Thu Sep 12, 2013
Jets @ Patriots 8:25 PM ET
Sun Sep 15, 2013
49ers @ Seahawks 8:30 PM ET
Broncos @ Giants 4:25 PM ET
Jaguars @ Raiders 4:25 PM ET
Lions @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Saints @ Buccaneers 4:05 PM ET
Vikings @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Cowboys @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Rams @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 16, 2013
Steelers @ Bengals 8:30 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Week 1 NFL Football

Thu Sep 5, 2013
Ravens @ Broncos 8:30 PM ET
Sun Sep 8, 2013
Giants @ Cowboys 8:30 PM ET
Cardinals @ Rams 4:25 PM ET
Packers @ 49ers 4:25 PM ET
Dolphins @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 9, 2013
Texans @ Chargers 10:20 PM ET
Eagles @ Washington 6:55 PM ET

2013 NFL Football

Preseason NFL Football

Fri Aug 23, 2013
Bears @ Raiders 10:00 PM ET