NFL Football Weekly Free Computer Picks


2011 NFL Football

Super Bowl NFL Football

Sun Feb 5, 2012
Giants vs. Patriots 6:30 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Conference Finals NFL Football

Sun Jan 22, 2012
Giants @ 49ers 6:30 PM ET
Ravens @ Patriots 3:00 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Divisional Playoffs NFL Football

Sat Jan 14, 2012
Broncos @ Patriots 8:00 PM ET
Saints @ 49ers 4:30 PM ET
Sun Jan 15, 2012
Giants @ Packers 4:30 PM ET
Texans @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Wildcard Round NFL Football

Sat Jan 7, 2012
Lions @ Saints 8:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Texans 4:30 PM ET
Sun Jan 8, 2012
Steelers @ Broncos 4:30 PM ET
Falcons @ Giants 1:00 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 17 NFL Football

Sun Jan 1, 2012
Cowboys @ Giants 8:20 PM ET
Ravens @ Bengals 4:15 PM ET
Seahawks @ Cardinals 4:15 PM ET
Chiefs @ Broncos 4:15 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Falcons 4:15 PM ET
Steelers @ Browns 4:15 PM ET
Chargers @ Raiders 4:15 PM ET
Bills @ Patriots 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Bears @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 16 NFL Football

Thu Dec 22, 2011
Texans @ Colts 8:25 PM ET
Sat Dec 24, 2011
Eagles @ Cowboys 4:15 PM ET
49ers @ Seahawks 4:15 PM ET
Chargers @ Lions 4:05 PM ET
Broncos @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Rams @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Patriots 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Giants @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Sun Dec 25, 2011
Bears @ Packers 8:20 PM ET
Mon Dec 26, 2011
Falcons @ Saints 8:35 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 15 NFL Football

Thu Dec 15, 2011
Jaguars @ Falcons 8:25 PM ET
Sat Dec 17, 2011
Cowboys @ Buccaneers 8:20 PM ET
Sun Dec 18, 2011
Ravens @ Chargers 8:25 PM ET
Browns @ Cardinals 4:15 PM ET
Jets @ Eagles 4:15 PM ET
Patriots @ Broncos 4:15 PM ET
Lions @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Saints @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Packers @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 19, 2011
Steelers @ 49ers 8:35 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 14 NFL Football

Thu Dec 8, 2011
Browns @ Steelers 8:25 PM ET
Sun Dec 11, 2011
Giants @ Cowboys 8:20 PM ET
Bills @ Chargers 4:15 PM ET
Raiders @ Packers 4:15 PM ET
49ers @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Bears @ Broncos 4:05 PM ET
Falcons @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 12, 2011
Rams @ Seahawks 8:35 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 13 NFL Football

Thu Dec 1, 2011
Eagles @ Seahawks 8:20 PM ET
Sun Dec 4, 2011
Lions @ Saints 8:20 PM ET
Packers @ Giants 4:15 PM ET
Cowboys @ Cardinals 4:15 PM ET
Rams @ 49ers 4:15 PM ET
Ravens @ Browns 4:05 PM ET
Panthers @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Patriots 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 5, 2011
Chargers @ Jaguars 8:35 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 12 NFL Football

Thu Nov 24, 2011
49ers @ Ravens 8:20 PM ET
Dolphins @ Cowboys 4:15 PM ET
Packers @ Lions 12:30 PM ET
Sun Nov 27, 2011
Steelers @ Chiefs 8:20 PM ET
Broncos @ Chargers 4:15 PM ET
Patriots @ Eagles 4:15 PM ET
Washington @ Seahawks 4:05 PM ET
Bears @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Panthers @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 28, 2011
Giants @ Saints 8:35 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 11 NFL Football

Thu Nov 17, 2011
Jets @ Broncos 8:20 PM ET
Sun Nov 20, 2011
Eagles @ Giants 8:25 PM ET
Chargers @ Bears 4:15 PM ET
Titans @ Falcons 4:15 PM ET
Seahawks @ Rams 4:05 PM ET
Cardinals @ 49ers 4:05 PM ET
Bengals @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Cowboys @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 21, 2011
Chiefs @ Patriots 8:35 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 10 NFL Football

Thu Nov 10, 2011
Raiders @ Chargers 8:20 PM ET
Sun Nov 13, 2011
Patriots @ Jets 8:20 PM ET
Lions @ Bears 4:15 PM ET
Giants @ 49ers 4:15 PM ET
Ravens @ Seahawks 4:05 PM ET
Texans @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Cowboys 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Rams @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 14, 2011
Vikings @ Packers 8:35 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 9 NFL Football

Sun Nov 6, 2011
Ravens @ Steelers 8:20 PM ET
Giants @ Patriots 4:15 PM ET
Rams @ Cardinals 4:15 PM ET
Packers @ Chargers 4:15 PM ET
Bengals @ Titans 4:05 PM ET
Broncos @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Cowboys 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 7, 2011
Bears @ Eagles 8:30 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 8 NFL Football

Sun Oct 30, 2011
Cowboys @ Eagles 8:25 PM ET
Bengals @ Seahawks 4:15 PM ET
Browns @ 49ers 4:15 PM ET
Patriots @ Steelers 4:15 PM ET
Lions @ Broncos 4:05 PM ET
Washington @ Bills 4:05 PM ET
Jaguars @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 31, 2011
Chargers @ Chiefs 8:35 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 7 NFL Football

Sun Oct 23, 2011
Colts @ Saints 8:20 PM ET
Rams @ Cowboys 4:15 PM ET
Packers @ Vikings 4:15 PM ET
Steelers @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Chiefs @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Bears @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 24, 2011
Ravens @ Jaguars 8:35 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 6 NFL Football

Sun Oct 16, 2011
Vikings @ Bears 8:20 PM ET
Saints @ Buccaneers 4:15 PM ET
Cowboys @ Patriots 4:15 PM ET
Browns @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Texans @ Ravens 4:05 PM ET
Panthers @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Rams @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 17, 2011
Dolphins @ Jets 8:35 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 5 NFL Football

Sun Oct 9, 2011
Packers @ Falcons 8:20 PM ET
Chargers @ Broncos 4:15 PM ET
Jets @ Patriots 4:15 PM ET
Buccaneers @ 49ers 4:05 PM ET
Raiders @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 10, 2011
Bears @ Lions 8:35 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 4 NFL Football

Sun Oct 2, 2011
Jets @ Ravens 8:25 PM ET
Patriots @ Raiders 4:15 PM ET
Broncos @ Packers 4:15 PM ET
Dolphins @ Chargers 4:15 PM ET
Giants @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Falcons @ Seahawks 4:05 PM ET
Saints @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Cowboys 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 3, 2011
Colts @ Buccaneers 8:35 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 3 NFL Football

Sun Sep 25, 2011
Steelers @ Colts 8:25 PM ET
Cardinals @ Seahawks 4:15 PM ET
Falcons @ Buccaneers 4:15 PM ET
Packers @ Bears 4:15 PM ET
Ravens @ Rams 4:05 PM ET
Jets @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Chiefs @ Chargers 4:05 PM ET
Giants @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 26, 2011
Washington @ Cowboys 8:35 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 2 NFL Football

Sun Sep 18, 2011
Eagles @ Falcons 8:25 PM ET
Bengals @ Broncos 4:15 PM ET
Chargers @ Patriots 4:15 PM ET
Texans @ Dolphins 4:15 PM ET
Cowboys @ 49ers 4:05 PM ET
Chiefs @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Bears @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Packers @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 19, 2011
Rams @ Giants 8:35 PM ET

2011 NFL Football

Week 1 NFL Football

Thu Sep 8, 2011
Saints @ Packers 8:30 PM ET
Sun Sep 11, 2011
Cowboys @ Jets 8:25 PM ET
Vikings @ Chargers 4:15 PM ET
Seahawks @ 49ers 4:15 PM ET
Panthers @ Cardinals 4:15 PM ET
Giants @ Washington 4:15 PM ET
Falcons @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 12, 2011
Raiders @ Broncos 10:15 PM ET
Patriots @ Dolphins 7:00 PM ET