NFL Football Weekly Free Computer Picks


2005 NFL Football

Super Bowl NFL Football

Sun Feb 5, 2006
Seahawks @ Steelers 6:20 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Conference Finals NFL Football

Sun Jan 22, 2006
Panthers @ Seahawks 6:30 PM ET
Steelers @ Broncos 3:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Divisional Playoffs NFL Football

Sat Jan 14, 2006
Patriots @ Broncos 8:00 PM ET
Washington @ Seahawks 4:30 PM ET
Sun Jan 15, 2006
Panthers @ Bears 4:30 PM ET
Steelers @ Colts 1:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Wildcard Round NFL Football

Sat Jan 7, 2006
Jaguars @ Patriots 8:00 PM ET
Washington @ Buccaneers 4:30 PM ET
Sun Jan 8, 2006
Steelers @ Bengals 4:30 PM ET
Panthers @ Giants 1:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 17 NFL Football

Sat Dec 31, 2005
Giants @ Raiders 8:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Chargers 4:30 PM ET
Sun Jan 1, 2006
Rams @ Cowboys 8:30 PM ET
Bears @ Vikings 4:15 PM ET
Washington @ Eagles 4:15 PM ET
Texans @ 49ers 4:05 PM ET
Titans @ Jaguars 4:05 PM ET
Bengals @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Patriots 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Browns 1:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 16 NFL Football

Sat Dec 24, 2005
Colts @ Seahawks 4:15 PM ET
Raiders @ Broncos 4:15 PM ET
Eagles @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Cowboys @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Giants @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 26, 2005
Patriots @ Jets 9:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 15 NFL Football

Sat Dec 17, 2005
Broncos @ Bills 8:30 PM ET
Chiefs @ Giants 5:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Patriots 1:30 PM ET
Sun Dec 18, 2005
Falcons @ Bears 8:30 PM ET
Cowboys @ Washington 4:15 PM ET
Browns @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Bengals @ Lions 4:05 PM ET
Eagles @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 19, 2005
Packers @ Ravens 9:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 14 NFL Football

Sun Dec 11, 2005
Lions @ Packers 8:30 PM ET
Dolphins @ Chargers 4:15 PM ET
Chiefs @ Cowboys 4:15 PM ET
Ravens @ Broncos 4:15 PM ET
49ers @ Seahawks 4:05 PM ET
Giants @ Eagles 4:05 PM ET
Washington @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Browns @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Rams @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Bears @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 12, 2005
Saints @ Falcons 9:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 13 NFL Football

Sun Dec 4, 2005
Raiders @ Chargers 8:30 PM ET
Broncos @ Chiefs 4:15 PM ET
Jets @ Patriots 4:15 PM ET
Washington @ Rams 4:05 PM ET
Cardinals @ 49ers 4:05 PM ET
Falcons @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Packers @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Cowboys @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Browns 1:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 12 NFL Football

Thu Nov 24, 2005
Broncos @ Cowboys 4:15 PM ET
Falcons @ Lions 12:30 PM ET
Sun Nov 27, 2005
Saints @ Jets 8:30 PM ET
Packers @ Eagles 4:15 PM ET
Giants @ Seahawks 4:15 PM ET
Dolphins @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
Jaguars @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Bears @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Rams @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 28, 2005
Steelers @ Colts 9:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 11 NFL Football

Sun Nov 20, 2005
Chiefs @ Texans 8:30 PM ET
Jets @ Broncos 4:15 PM ET
Bills @ Chargers 4:15 PM ET
Colts @ Bengals 4:15 PM ET
Seahawks @ 49ers 4:05 PM ET
Lions @ Cowboys 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Patriots 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Eagles @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 21, 2005
Vikings @ Packers 9:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 10 NFL Football

Sun Nov 13, 2005
Browns @ Steelers 8:30 PM ET
Packers @ Falcons 4:15 PM ET
Rams @ Seahawks 4:15 PM ET
Jets @ Panthers 4:05 PM ET
Broncos @ Raiders 4:05 PM ET
49ers @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 14, 2005
Cowboys @ Eagles 9:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 9 NFL Football

Sun Nov 6, 2005
Eagles @ Washington 8:30 PM ET
Steelers @ Packers 4:15 PM ET
Bears @ Saints 4:05 PM ET
Seahawks @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Giants @ 49ers 4:05 PM ET
Falcons @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Mon Nov 7, 2005
Colts @ Patriots 9:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 8 NFL Football

Sun Oct 30, 2005
Bills @ Patriots 8:30 PM ET
Eagles @ Broncos 4:15 PM ET
Buccaneers @ 49ers 4:15 PM ET
Chiefs @ Chargers 4:05 PM ET
Dolphins @ Saints 4:05 PM ET
Washington @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Bears @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Packers @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Cowboys 1:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 7 NFL Football

Fri Oct 21, 2005
Chiefs @ Dolphins 7:00 PM ET
Sun Oct 23, 2005
Bills @ Raiders 4:15 PM ET
Broncos @ Giants 4:15 PM ET
Titans @ Cardinals 4:15 PM ET
Ravens @ Bears 4:15 PM ET
Cowboys @ Seahawks 4:05 PM ET
Saints @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Packers @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 24, 2005
Jets @ Falcons 9:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 6 NFL Football

Sun Oct 16, 2005
Texans @ Seahawks 8:30 PM ET
Jets @ Bills 4:15 PM ET
Patriots @ Broncos 4:15 PM ET
Chargers @ Raiders 4:15 PM ET
Falcons @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Giants @ Cowboys 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Washington @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Ravens 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 17, 2005
Rams @ Colts 9:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 5 NFL Football

Sun Oct 9, 2005
Bengals @ Jaguars 8:30 PM ET
Washington @ Broncos 4:15 PM ET
Eagles @ Cowboys 4:15 PM ET
Panthers @ Cardinals 4:15 PM ET
Colts @ 49ers 4:05 PM ET
Titans @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Bears @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Falcons 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 10, 2005
Steelers @ Chargers 9:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 4 NFL Football

Sun Oct 2, 2005
49ers @ Cardinals 8:30 PM ET
Cowboys @ Raiders 4:15 PM ET
Vikings @ Falcons 4:15 PM ET
Eagles @ Chiefs 4:15 PM ET
Jets @ Ravens 4:05 PM ET
Bills @ Saints 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Rams @ Giants 1:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Patriots 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Colts @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 3, 2005
Packers @ Panthers 9:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 3 NFL Football

Sun Sep 25, 2005
Giants @ Chargers 8:30 PM ET
Patriots @ Steelers 4:05 PM ET
Cardinals @ Seahawks 4:05 PM ET
Cowboys @ 49ers 4:05 PM ET
Raiders @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Rams 1:00 PM ET
Saints @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Packers 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Jets 1:00 PM ET
Falcons @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Browns @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 26, 2005
Chiefs @ Broncos 9:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 2 NFL Football

Sun Sep 18, 2005
Chiefs @ Raiders 8:30 PM ET
Chargers @ Broncos 4:15 PM ET
Browns @ Packers 4:15 PM ET
Dolphins @ Jets 4:15 PM ET
Falcons @ Seahawks 4:05 PM ET
Rams @ Cardinals 4:05 PM ET
Vikings @ Bengals 1:00 PM ET
Lions @ Bears 1:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Jaguars @ Colts 1:00 PM ET
Bills @ Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Texans 1:00 PM ET
49ers @ Eagles 1:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Titans 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 19, 2005
Washington @ Cowboys 9:00 PM ET
Saints @ Giants 7:30 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Week 1 NFL Football

Sun Sep 11, 2005
Colts @ Ravens 8:30 PM ET
Cardinals @ Giants 4:15 PM ET
Cowboys @ Chargers 4:15 PM ET
Packers @ Lions 4:15 PM ET
Rams @ 49ers 4:15 PM ET
Saints @ Panthers 1:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Dolphins 1:00 PM ET
Bears @ Washington 1:00 PM ET
Jets @ Chiefs 1:00 PM ET
Titans @ Steelers 1:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Jaguars 1:00 PM ET
Texans @ Bills 1:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Vikings 1:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Browns 1:00 PM ET
Mon Sep 12, 2005
Eagles @ Falcons 9:00 PM ET

2005 NFL Football

Preseason NFL Football

Sat Aug 6, 2005
Falcons @ Colts 5:00 AM ET
Mon Aug 8, 2005
Bears @ Dolphins 8:00 PM ET
Thu Aug 11, 2005
Chargers @ Packers 8:00 PM ET
Fri Aug 12, 2005
Bears @ Rams 8:00 PM ET
Seahawks @ Saints 8:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Titans 8:00 PM ET
Chiefs @ Vikings 8:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Bengals 7:30 PM ET
Lions @ Jets 7:00 PM ET
Sat Aug 13, 2005
Cowboys @ Cardinals 10:00 PM ET
Raiders @ 49ers 10:00 PM ET
Giants @ Browns 8:00 PM ET
Washington @ Panthers 8:00 PM ET
Broncos @ Texans 8:00 PM ET
Bills @ Colts 8:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Falcons 7:30 PM ET
Dolphins @ Jaguars 7:30 PM ET
Mon Aug 15, 2005
Eagles @ Steelers 8:00 PM ET
Thu Aug 18, 2005
Saints @ Patriots 8:00 PM ET
Fri Aug 19, 2005
Bengals @ Washington 8:00 PM ET
Vikings @ Jets 8:00 PM ET
Titans @ Falcons 7:30 PM ET
Sat Aug 20, 2005
49ers @ Broncos 9:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Chiefs 8:30 PM ET
Eagles @ Ravens 8:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Giants 8:00 PM ET
Raiders @ Texans 8:00 PM ET
Bears @ Colts 8:00 PM ET
Dolphins @ Steelers 7:30 PM ET
Jaguars @ Buccaneers 7:30 PM ET
Packers @ Bills 6:00 PM ET
Browns @ Lions 1:00 PM ET
Sun Aug 21, 2005
Rams @ Chargers 4:00 PM ET
Mon Aug 22, 2005
Cowboys @ Seahawks 8:00 PM ET
Thu Aug 25, 2005
Falcons @ Jaguars 8:00 PM ET
Fri Aug 26, 2005
Titans @ 49ers 10:00 PM ET
Cardinals @ Raiders 9:30 PM ET
Bills @ Bears 8:00 PM ET
Jets @ Giants 8:00 PM ET
Chargers @ Vikings 8:00 PM ET
Ravens @ Saints 8:00 PM ET
Patriots @ Packers 8:00 PM ET
Steelers @ Washington 8:00 PM ET
Panthers @ Browns 8:00 PM ET
Bengals @ Eagles 7:30 PM ET
Sat Aug 27, 2005
Seahawks @ Chiefs 8:30 PM ET
Colts @ Broncos 8:00 PM ET
Texans @ Cowboys 8:00 PM ET
Buccaneers @ Dolphins 7:30 PM ET
Mon Aug 29, 2005
Rams @ Lions 8:00 PM ET